1999 constitution of the federal republic of Nigeria


Nigeria has had a series of constitutions.
The current constitution was enacted on 29 May 1999.
Nigeria’s first constitutions were enacted by order in council during the colonial era,
when the country was administered as a Crown Colony.
The constitutions enacted during this period were those of 1913 (which came into effect on 1 January 1914), 1922, 1946, 1951 and 1954.

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “1999 constitution of the federal republic of Nigeria”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *